Aspen Music Festival And School

A Recital by Robert McDuffie violin

Back To Calendar

In honor of Joan Harris, with special thanks to Soledad and Bob Hurst

Harris Concert Hall
8:00 PM

Reserved Seating


Please Note:

Sales are final. There are no refunds and no exchanges. 

Tickets will remain in cart for 30 minutes.

PROKOFIEV: Sonata in C major for Two Violins, op. 56
D'INDY: String Sextet in B-flat major, op. 92
PHILIP GLASS: Violin Concerto No. 1

Join us for a concert honoring the 25th anniversary of Harris Concert Hall.

Tickets will remain on hold for 30 minutes.

Robert Spano, Music Director

Alan Fletcher, President and CEO