Aspen Music Festival And School

Contact Student Services

Alumni Inquiries: alumni@aspenmusic.org

Student Housing Inquiries: studenthousing@aspenmusic.org
Phone: 970 205 5050

Jennifer Johnston, Vice President and Dean of Students
970 205 5051 (direct)
jjohnston@aspenmusic.org

Kathryn Sansone, Associate Dean
970 205 5053 (direct)
ksansone@aspenmusic.org

Azusa Chapman, Manager of Enrollment and Student Benefits, Manager of Chamber Music
970 205 5052 (direct)
achapman@aspenmusic.org

Alyssa Saint, Manager of Admissions and Student Affairs
970 205 5054 (direct)
asaint@aspenmusic.org

Katie Hone Wiltgen, Director of Education and Community Programming
970 205 5055 (direct)
khonewiltgen@aspenmusic.org

Sarah Beske, Education and Community Programming Coordinator
970 205 5057 (direct)
sbeske@aspenmusic.org

Robert Spano, Music Director

Alan Fletcher, President and CEO