ENDOWED CHAIRS AND PROGRAMS HONORING MEMBERS OF OUR AMFS ARTIST-FACULTY

Edgar Stanton Audio Recording Center

New Horizons Faculty Chairs, a gift by Kay and Matthew* Bucksbaum

Robert McDuffie Violin Faculty Chair, a gift by Elizabeth W. Musser*

Simms Family Piano Faculty Chair

Susan and Ford Schumann Composers-in-Residence

SCHOLARSHIPS AND FELLOWSHIPS HONORING AMFS ARTIST-FACULTY

James Conlon Prize, given by Mrs. Mercedes T. Bass

Aspen Opera Center Fellowship, in honor of Renée Fleming, given by Mrs. Mercedes T. Bass

Robert Spano Conducting Prize, given by Mrs. Mercedes T. Bass

Ed Berkeley Fellowship for Opera Funded by Linda and Alan Englander

Per Brevig Trombone Scholarship

Yefim Bronfman Scholarship, in memory of Janet Rae Naster

Marion and Leslie Chabay Scholarship

Jan DeGaetani Memorial Scholarship

Dorothy DeLay Fellowship

James DePreist Scholarship for Students with Disabilities

Alan Fletcher Endowed Scholarship

Nancy Goeres Bassoon Fellowship

Mme. Rosina Lhevinne Scholarship given by Robert A. Harris

Sharon Isbin Guitar Scholarship

Beverley Peck Johnson Voice Scholarship

ACA Fellowship in honor of Jorge Mester

Charles Owen Memorial Scholarship

John Rojak Bass Trombone Scholarship

Stuart Sankey Scholarship

Jacob Shaham Memorial Scholarship for Violin or Piano

Nancy and Herbert Stessin Memorial Piano Scholarship

ACA Fellowship in memory of Albert Tipton

Aube Tzerko Memorial Piano Scholarship

Nadine Asin and Thomas van Straaten Flute Scholarship

Phil West Memorial Scholarship

For more information on how you can contribute to these funds, or how you can establish a scholarship, please contact Steve Haddad, Vice President for Advancement, at 970-205-5060 or shaddad@aspenmusic.org.