Aspen Music Festival And School

2020 Ticket Donations

In this unprecedented year, many patrons who had purchased tickets to 2020 summer performances that were cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic chose to donate the value of these tickets back to the AMFS rather than ask for a refund or ticketing credit. We are immensely grateful to these individuals, whose contributions added up to more than $28,000 in general operating support for the organization.

Donald Allen
Jerome Andersen
Becky Ayres
Charles Balbach
Kathy and Carter Barger
Judith Barnard and Michael Fain
Cathy Bartle
Connie and Buddy Bates
William Bechhoefer
Fred Becker
Vivian and Norman Belmonte
Sylvia Blau and Rabbi Samuel Kenner
Liz Bokram
Joseph Brazie
Dr. and Mrs. Daniel M. Brener
Kathy and Richard Broussard
Kay Bucksbaum
Anne W. Burrows
Lawrence Butler
Alan Caine
Janelle Caudill
Tony Clancy
Mary Cooney
Gretchen Cooper
Bunni and Paul Copaken
Daniel Dennison
Jessica Edens
Alice Elgart
Gail and Alfred Engelberg
William Etter
Sara Finesilver
Joel Fishman
Mary Lou Flynn
Jane and Bill Frazer
Cheryl Freeman
Linda Fulbruge
Jessica and John Fullerton
Nancy Swift Furlotti
Michael Gengler
Laurence Giglio
Louise and Richard Glaser
Lance Goldberg
Jean Guthery
Virginia Heimerson
Shirley and Barnett C. Helzberg, Jr.
Alexander Henkin
Sharon and Lawrence Hite
Mason Ingram
Ava Jacobi
Reese Johnson
Ann and Doug Jones
Michael Kappy
Toni and K.C. Knudson
David Lambert
Theodore Lassen
Steven McCarl
John P. and Anne Welsh McNulty Foundation
Patricia May
Carol and Tom Meissner
Denise Monteleone
John Moore
Larry O'Donnell
Kathy and Steven Parven
Ginny Car-Skaden Passoth
Merbie and Tom Payne
Catherine and John Pearson
Hensley and James Peterson
Deborah Preston
Kathryn and Richard Rabinow
Susan and Roderick Ralls
Judy and Gary Rubin
John Beldon Scott
Beatrix Seidenberg
Stephen Seltzer
Michael Shaevitz
Deborah Sharpe
The Simms/Mann Family Foundation, Victoria and Ronald Simms
Martha Singleton
Edwin Smith
Judith Z. Steinberg and Paul J. Hoenmans
Lynn Streeter
MaryAnn Tittle
Carol and Mack Trapp
Sharon and Stephen Van Meter
Nan and Chuck Wall
Jill Wayne
Rivka and Seth Weisberg
Marilyn Wilmerding
Robert Wolfe
David Woodward

Robert Spano, Music Director

Alan Fletcher, President and CEO